Skip To Main Content

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER UPCOMING EVENTS

Leadership Team Bio's

Back to school clip art

                   UPCOMING EVENTS--August/September, 2021

Monday, 8/23/21

Grade 3 Scavenger Hunts--Scheduled by homeroom (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Tuesday, 8/24/21

Grade 3 Scavenger Hunts--Scheduled by homeroom (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Tuesday, 8/24/21

MMHS Student Schedules for SY 21-22 can be accessed via PowerSchool

Wednesday, 8/25/21

School Committee Meeting (Quashnet School library 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)--Agenda 

Thursday, 8/26/21

Annual Bus Driver Meeting (9 AM)--Coombs gymnasium

Thursday, 8/26/21

Staff Q/A Zoom Meeting--Health/Wellness focus (11:00 - 12:00 noon)--link will be emailed

Thursday, 8/26/21

Grade 7 Jump Start Event (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

By Friday, 8/27/21

BUS ROUTES WILL BE EMAILED TO ALL FAMILIES/STAFF and POSTED ON OUR WEBSITE

Monday, 8/30/21

All Staff Return--Full Day #1--includes convocation (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)--MMHS in AM; Building Based in PM

Monday, 8/30/21

Parent/Guardian Q/A Zoom Meeting--Health/Wellness focus (5:30 - 6:30 PM)

https://mpspk12-org.zoom.us/j/83121592921#success

Tuesday, 8/31/21

All Staff Return--Full Day #2--includes presenter from 1:00 - 2:30 PM (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)--Building Based in AM; MMHS in PM

Wednesday, 9/1/21

First day for students in Grades 1 - 12; Student Assembly at MMHS 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Thursday, 9/2/21

First day for PreK and K students 

Friday, 9/3/21

All schools are closed

Monday, 9/6/21

All schools are closed--Labor Day

Wednesday, 9/8/21

Vaccination Clinic at Christ the King

Thursday, 9/9/21

Quashnet School Open House (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Tuesday, 9/14/21

MMHS All Sports Night (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Friday, 9/17/21

Back-to-School Barbecue for Coombs and Quashnet School Families (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM)

Saturday, 9/18/21

Town of Mashpee Fireworks at MMHS (Rain date is Sunday, 9/19/21) (5:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Wednesday, 9/22/21

School Committee Meeting (QS Library) (5:30 PM  - 7:30 PM)

Thursday, 9/23/21

Mashpee Middle-High School Open House (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thursday, 9/30/21

Coombs School Open House (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)