School Guidance & Adjustment Counselors

  • Counselors 

    We are committed to providing resources to help each of our students pursue excellence. 

    Lindsay Kett    Guidance Director- 508-539-3600 Ext. 1150

    Email: lkett@mpspk12.org

    Pat Farrell   Grades 7-9 Guidance Counselor - 508-539-3600 Ext. 1141

    Email: pfarrell@mpspk12.org

    Dan Patenaude    Grades 10-12 Guidance Counselor - 508-539-3600 Ext. 1140                     

    Email: dpatenaude@mpspk12.org

    Greta McCue   Grades 3-6 Guidance Counselor-508-539-1550 Ext. 4178

    Email:  gmccue@mpspk12.org

    Jamie Needre  Grades K-2 Guidance Counselor- 508-539-1520 Ext. 5117

    Email: jneedre@mpspk12.org

    School Adjustment Counselors

    Julienne McCuish Grades 7-9 Adjustment Counselor- 508-539-3600 Ext. 1142

    Email: jmccuish@mpspk12.org

    Meg Morrison Grades 3-6 Adjustment Counselor- 508-539-1550 x4177

    Email:  mmorrison@mpspk12.org

    Sean Withington Grades 3-6 Adjustment Counselor- 508-539-1550 x4115

    Email: swithington@mpspk12.org

    Deanna Almeida  Grades 9-12 Adjustment Counselor 508-539-3600 x1152

    Email: dalmeida@mpspk12.org

    Administrative Assistants

    Linda Catalina Administrative Assistant- Grades 9-12 Ext. 1132

    Email: lcatalina@mpspk12.org

    Mrs. Maureen Goldsmith Administrative Assistant - Grades 7 & 8 Ext. 1131

    Email: mgoldsmith@mpspk12.org

     

    MASHPEE TEACHERS, SENIORS, AND PARENTS:  IN THE ADMINISTRATION OF SCHOLARSHIPS, PRIZES, AND AWARDS, THE MASHPEE MIDDLE-HIGH SCHOOL ENSURES THAT ALL STUDENTS, REGARDLESS OF RACE, COLOR, SEX, GENDER IDENTITY, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, DISABILITY, OR HOMELESSNESS HAVE EQUAL ACCESS TO ALL OPPORTUNITIES.