Mashpee Public School Counselors

  • Counselors 

    We are committed to providing resources to help each of our students pursue excellence. 

    Lindsay Kett  Director of School Counseling/College & Career Readiness

    508-539-3600 Ext. 1150

    Email: lkett@mpspk12.org

     

    MASHPEE MIDDLE-HIGH SCHOOL

    Julienne McCuish (Mashpee Middle-High School) Grades 10 - 12 Guidance Counselor

    508-539-3600, Ext. _____

    Email:  jmccuish@mpspk12.org

    Deanna Almeida (Mashpee Middle-High School) Grades 10 - 12 Adjustment Counselor

    508-539-3600, Ext. 1152

    Email:  dalmeida@mpspk12.org

    Melissa Plourde (Mashpee Middle-High School) Grades 7-9 Guidance Counselor

    508-539-3600 Ext. 1141

    Email: mplourde@mpspk12.org

    Deana Crowther (Mashpee Middle-High School) Grades 7 - 9 Adjustment Counselor

    508-539-3600 x1142

    dcrowther@mpspk12.org

     

    COOMBS SCHOOL

    Phoebe Lambert (Coombs School) Grades PreK - 2 Counselor

    508-539-1520 Ext. _____

    Email:  plambert@mpspk12.org

    Kerri Moll  (Coombs School) Grades PreK-2 Counselor

    508-539-1520 Ext. 5117

    Email: kmoll@mpspk12.org

     

    QUASHNET SCHOOL

    Meg Morrison (Quashnet School) Grades 3-6 Counselor

    508-539-1550 x4177

    Email:  mmorrison@mpspk12.org

    Sean Withington (Quashnet School) Grades 3-6 Counselor

    508-539-1550 x4115

    Email: swithington@mpspk12.org

    Lauren Maggiacomo (Quashnet School) Grades 3 - 6- Counselor

    508-539-1550 x4178

    lmaggiacomo@mpspk12.org

     

     

    Administrative Assistants

    Maureen Goldsmith--High School Counseling Administrative Assistant

    Grades 9-12 Ext. 1132

    Email:mgoldsmith@mpspk12.org

    Cathy Cameron--Middle School Counseling Administrative Assistant

    Grades 7 and 8 Ext. 1131

    Email: ccameron@mpspk12.org

     

    MASHPEE TEACHERS, SENIORS, AND PARENTS:  IN THE ADMINISTRATION OF SCHOLARSHIPS, PRIZES, AND AWARDS, THE MASHPEE MIDDLE-HIGH SCHOOL ENSURES THAT ALL STUDENTS, REGARDLESS OF RACE, COLOR, SEX, GENDER IDENTITY, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, DISABILITY, OR HOMELESSNESS HAVE EQUAL ACCESS TO ALL OPPORTUNITIES.