Meeting Dates - Time & Place

  • 2018-2019 SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS- revised 11/14/19

     

    *All meetings to begin at 5:30pm in the Quashnet Library- unless otherwise noted

     

      

     

    Regular Meetings

     

     

    Finance Meetings

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (combined)

    *in MMHS library at 5:00PM

    Combined meeting on July 18, 2018

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (combined)

    * in MMHS library at 5:00PM

    Combined meeting on August 22, 2018,

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018(combined)

    Combined meeting on September 12, 2018

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018(combined)

    Combined meeting on November 14, 2018

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018(combined)

    *in MMHS library at 5:30PM

    Combined meeting on December 12, 2018

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (combined)

    Combined meeting on February 6, 2019

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (combined)

    Combined meeting on March 6, 2019

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 (combined)

    Combined meeting on April 3, 2019

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (combined)

    * at Mashpee Wampanoag Tribal & Community Government Center

    Combined meeting on June 5, 2019

     

     

    2019-2020 SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS

     

    *All meetings to begin at 5:30pm in the Quashnet Library- unless otherwise noted

     

    School Committee Meetings Dates

     

    July 17, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    August 14, 2019- Retreat

     

    August 21, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    September 18, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    October 16, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    November 20, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    December 11, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    January 8, 2020- Business Meeting

     

    January 22, 2020-Business Meeting

     

    February 26, 2019- Business Meeting

     

    March 18, 2020- Business Meeting

     

    April 8, 2020- Business Meeting

     

    May 13, 2020- Business Meeting

     

    May 27, 2020- Business Meeting

     

    June 10, 2020- Business Meeting

     

     

     

     

     

    School Committee Meeting Dates and Times - 2019/2020