Skip To Main Content

SEL/Guidance

 

Mashpee Public School Counselors

We are committed to providing resources to help each of our students pursue excellence. 

 

District

Lindsay Kett 
Director of School Counseling/College & Career Readiness
508-539-3600 Ext. 1150
Email: lkett@mpspk12.org

MASHPEE MIDDLE-HIGH SCHOOL

Julienne McCuish
Grades 10 - 12 Guidance Counselor
508-539-3600, Ext. _____
Email:  jmccuish@mpspk12.org

Deanna Almeida
Grades 10 - 12 Adjustment Counselor
508-539-3600, Ext. 1152
Email:  dalmeida@mpspk12.org

Melissa Plourde
Grades 7-9 Guidance Counselor
508-539-3600 Ext. 1141
Email:  mplourde@mpspk12.org

Deana Crowther
Grades 7 - 9 Adjustment Counselor
508-539-3600 x1142
dcrowther@mpspk12.org

QUASHNET SCHOOL

Meg Morrison
Grades 3-6 Counselor
508-539-1550 x4177
Email:  mmorrison@mpspk12.org

Sean Withington
Grades 3-6 Counselor
508-539-1550 x4115
Email: swithington@mpspk12.org

Lauren Maggiacomo
Grades 3 - 6- Counselor
508-539-1550 x4178
lmaggiacomo@mpspk12.org

COOMBS SCHOOL

Phoebe Lambert 
Grades PreK - 2 Counselor
508-539-1520 Ext. _____
Email:  plambert@mpspk12.org

Taylor Marquardt
Grades PreK-2 Counselor
508-539-1520 Ext. 5117
Email: tmarquardt@mpspk12.org

Administrative Assistants

Maureen Goldsmith
High School Counseling Administrative Assistant
Grades 9-12 Ext. 1132
Email: mgoldsmith@mpspk12.org

Cathy Cameron
Middle School Counseling Administrative Assistant
Grades 7 and 8 Ext. 1131
Email: ccameron@mpspk12.org

Mashpee teachers, seniors, and parents:  in the administration of scholarships, prizes, and awards, the Mashpee Middle-High School ensures that all students. regardless of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness have equal access to all opportunities.